AP Scholars

  • The following Livonia High School seniors have been recognized as AP Scholars for their outstanding results on AP examinations:

    AP Scholar with Honor
    Students with an average score of at least 3.25 on all AP exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on four or more of these exams: Allison Evans, Sarah Hoh, Leah Reynolds, Adrienne Weber

    AP Scholar
    Students with scores of 3 or higher on three or more AP exams: Nate Cole, Alex Flanagan, Marinna Raqueno, Eron Schulte, Emily Waldruff

Bulldog Pride Award Winners 2018-2019

  • Abby Abrey
    Sabrina Adamson
    Kyle Barcomb
    Marcos Barreiro Cruz
    Abigail Bernard
    Abby Burdett
    Emily Carr
    Lexxie Chichester
    Nate Cole
    Matthew Connor
    Katelyn DeWater
    Elena Dunn
    Anna Evans
    Mikayla Fletcher
    Mackenzie Foster
    Andy Frisbie
    Vanessa Galbraith
    Caleb Gardner
    MacKenzie Garger
    Holly Gates
    Eliot Gavin
    Tomas Gifford
    Sierra Gunn
    Jephtha Holt
    Amelia Kwak
    Colby Marshall
    Zoe Marsland
    Matt Melino
    Shawn Minnehan
    Alex Minnehan
    Nicole Neyhart
    Jessica Romanowski
    Mathew Rudolph
    Aiden Sauter
    Jake Schuster
    Brittney Teed
    Gina Tette
    Angela Tewksbury
    Kevin Travis
    Danielle Trescott
    Jaden Vales
    Cody VanNostrand
    Isabelle Vinci
    MaKenna Wilkins

Positive Recognition Referral 2018-2019

  • Congratulations to the following High School students who have received a Positive Recognition Referral for the 2018-2019 school year.

Positive Recognition Referral

    The principal, Audra Schmitt, of Livonia High School announced on November 19, 2017 that Zachary Davis and Alberto Tewksbury have been named Commended Students in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program.  A Letter of Commendation from the school and National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC), which conducts the program, will be presented by the principal to these scholastically talented seniors.

    About 34,000 Commended Students throughout the nation are being recognized for their exceptional academic promise.  Although they will not continue in the 2018 competition for National Merit Scholarship awards, Commended Students placed among the top 50,000 scorers of more than 1.6 million students who entered the 2018 competition by taking the 2016 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®).

    ''The young men and women being named Commended Students have demonstrated outstanding potential for academic success," commented a spokesperson for NMSC.  ''These students represent a valuable national resource; recognizing their accomplishments, as well as the key role their schools play in their academic development, is vital to the advancement of educational excellence in our nation.  We hope that this recognition will help broaden their educational opportunities and encourage them as they continue their pursuit of academic success."