Welcome to the Business Office

  • The Business Office is responsible for oversight and management of district finances that are needed to support the educational mission. 

    Business Office Staff:

    Jeremy Lonneville - Director of Finance and Human Resources
       jlonneville@livoniacsd.org
       (585) 346-4000 x 4007

    Kathryn A. Morsch - Treasurer/Business Office Manager
       kmorsch@livoniacsd.org
       (585) 346-4000 x4009

    Jennifer Leidlein - Deputy Treasurer
       jleidlein@livoniacsd.org
       (585)346-4000 x 4004

    Helen Besley - Payroll & Benefits Clerk
       hbesley@livoniacsd.org
       (585) 346-4000 x 4017

    Colleen Shaw - Business Office Clerk
        cshaw@livoniacsd.org
       (585) 346-4000 x 4006

    Linda Tubbs - Accounts Payable Clerk
       ltubbs@livoniacsd.org
       (585) 346-4000 x4003

    School Tax Line - (585) 346-4000 x 4005  

Last Modified on April 26, 2019