Welcome and News

  • LIVONIA FALL 1 SPORTS APPROVED TO START ON MONDAY 9/21
    JV and Varsity soccer, Varsity girls swimming, and varsity boys and girls cross country. 

    Livona Fall 1 Parent Letter

    1. Registration is required and can be done on-line at the athletic website under sports registration or using this link: Athletic Registration. If you are a returning user make sure you login first.  This site is best used on a computer, not a phone. If you are having registration troubles contact Laurie Vaughan at Lvaughan@livoniacsd.org.
    2. Let Coach know you are interested and they will send more detailed information:
      • 🏊‍♀️ Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving – Coach Jonah Kiehle: jkiehle@livoniacsd.org
      • 🏃 Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country – Coach Mike Crabb: mcrabb@livoniacsd.org
      • ⚽ Varsity Girls Soccer – Coach Mark Stephens – mastephens@rochester.rr.com
      • ⚽ Varsity Boys Soccer – Coach Ray Maxwell – rmaxwell2@livoniacsd.org
      • ⚽ JV Boys Soccer – Coach Ryan Humphrey – rhumphrey@livoniacsd.org
      • ⚽ JV Girls Soccer – Coach Kate DeLano - kdelano@livoniacsd.org
    3. Practice Times and Locations for Monday:
      • Varsity Swimming and Diving – 3 -5 pm. School Pool.
      • Varsity Boys and Girls Cross country 3:15-5:00. Varsity Track.
      • Varsity Girls Soccer. 3-5. Varsity Girls Soccer Field.
      • Varsity Boys Soccer: 3-5 JV soccer field
      • JV Boys Soccer: 3-5 on practice soccer field
      • JV Girls Soccer: 2:45 – 4:45 on Myers Field (just below the middle school)
    4. Modified Fall 1 athletics will begin on 9/28. Those sports include boys and girls soccer and boys and girls cross country. Registration is open and information will be sent home by coach after registration. 

Follow Us on Twitter

Contact Us

Athletic Schedules